Contact Us

New Jersey

106 Melrich Road
Cranbury, NJ 08512
Phone: 732-329-8988
Fax: 732-329-8851
Email: sales@spectrumquartz.com
Hours: Monday to Friday – 9 am to 5 pm ET

Southern California

1222 East Howell Avenue
Suite B
Anaheim, CA 92805
Phone: 714-707-3808
Fax: 714-551-7682
Email: anaheim@spectrumquartz.com
Hours: Monday to Friday – 8 am to 5 pm PT (closed from 12 PM to 1 PM for Lunch)

Atlanta

6356 Corley Road
Suite B
Norcross, GA 30071
Phone: 470-616-1030
Email: atlanta@spectrumquartz.com
Hours: Monday to Friday – 7:30 am to 4:30 pm ET

Boston

565 University Avenue
Norwood, MA 02062
Phone: 781-619-3529
Email: boston@spectrumquartz.com
Hours: Monday to Friday – 9 am to 5 pm ET

Virginia / Washington DC

3920 Stonecroft Boulevard
Suite J
Chantilly, VA 20151
Phone: 703-382-8191
Email: chantilly@spectrumquartz.com
Hours: Monday to Friday – 7:30 am to 4:30 pm ET (closed from 12 PM to 1 PM for Lunch)

Orlando

4121 Seaboard Road
Orlando, FL 32808
Phone: 407-392-1938
Email: orlando@spectrumquartz.com
Hours: Monday to Friday – 7:30 am to 4:30 pm ET (closed from 12 PM to 1 PM for Lunch)

Seattle

6540 South Glacier Street
Suite 160
Tukwila, WA 98188
Phone: 206-259-2915
Email: seattle@spectrumquartz.com
Hours: Monday to Friday – 8 am to 5 pm PT

North Carolina

2701 Hutchison McDonald Road
Suite M
Charlotte, NC 28269
Phone: 704-243-9170
Email: charlotte@spectrumquartz.com
Hours: Monday to Friday – 7:30 am to 4:30 pm ET

* indicates required field